My Actifit Report Card: July 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Good morning @steemians!

I was walking in the sea side yesterday morning. I was sweating to max.How my body responded, I thought I could not make it but thanks God I got no pain on my legs. But in the night I forgot to post it. Time now is 4:49 am, yet too sleepy. I move from my bed, I have no signal in my room. I want to have 10k steps but I didn't hit my goal. Soon I will make it someday.

Thank you @actifit for this challenge

5300

Walking

Sort:  

Misty foggy seaside :) 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

No my friend, we are bracing the attack ot sandstorm, it will take, 2 to three months everyday.
Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day ahead!

Posted using Partiko Android

Aaaaah sandstorm !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, friend, it's normal here, we could not see the sun but so humid, the hot air outside we feel it but it's better in the early morning you have to go outside but in the afternoon, there will be zero visibility outside.

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 23.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5300 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.26% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial