Breakfast🥞☕

in #actifit4 years ago

hpjk6d.jpg
My favorite part of the morning is breakfast. I wake up very hungry)
In the morning, immediately after sleep, I drink a glass of warm water. Water launches all organs of the body and removes toxins. You can add lemon juice or a small spoonful of honey to the water.
My breakfast may consist of oatmeal, two boiled eggs, an omelet, cottage cheese or pancakes. Breakfast gives me energy and vigor.
I do not start my day without coffee. Coffee invigorates, but it should not be drunk on an empty stomach. In the morning, it’s better to drink tea. I like green or black, with the addition of honey, lemon, herbs, berries or bergamot oil.
Today I have breakfast pancakes with berries (my daughter asked me to cook them 🥞) and tea with thyme☕.
How did your morning begin?

Sort:  

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!