My Actifit Report Card: July 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

putting my phone in my pocket, I need more of aerobics today, because have been doing lot of bench press this week. Aerobics is one of my biggest threat because I hardly have the energy to sustain for a long period of time more reason my strength is bench press 💪.

worked out for some hours today, more in the morning and less in the evening because of I have to prepare for camp tomorrow and I have plans of to be among top people using actifit.

here is a glimpse of how dope you could look after some aerobics 😎


@onos tracked today a total of 3107 moves/activity via Actifit Fitness Tracker.
This involved performing activity related to Walking, Cycling, Weight Lifting, Other
Download Actifit Fitness Tracker mobile app from google playstore

Sort:  

Wow! Just seeing this....You are showing good example here, I feel like upvoting it $100 :)

Is that your girlfriend ?