My Actifit Report Card: July 13 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys!

Some months ago I stop using actifit because my mobile phone has roooted and actifit App didn't like it :)

I'm trying again actifit with my new mobile phone (not rooted). Since I left actifit it seems good improvement was made, I can see App was evoluted and it have a better look now.

One thing I don't understand and ask if someone can help is if I am doing anything wrong because actifit report and my steps report App from Huawei don't match at all like you see in images bellow.

Appreciate if someone can explain/help me.

Thanks!




1005
Daily Activity
Height
173 cm
Weight
70 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

This post had received 20.49% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP