My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I did 12 pull-ups today in the morning, after I fed the titmice. Then I did the salutation of the sun before my organ practice. Felt results from yesterday's exercise too.

3700
Walking
Height
179 cm
Weight
88 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Is the bucket full of charcoal?

Which one?

Posted using Partiko Android

That one below the window. I think that is a bucket full of something... Because is snowing I guess that is charcoal or something hot that is smoking.

This is the bucket in which the flowers would grow in the summer.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh... my mistake hahahaha.
I need to read more the histories, to be aware of this details.

Oh right! This is entire Pinky and Spiky Universe we are building.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!