My Actifit Report Card: Eylül 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

And without any pringles this time, well it’s a good progress. However I spent most of my day on the pc banging my head into monitor and keyboard. I probably lost more brain cells than calories.

A friendly reminder, if you put your master password to a place asking for private posting key. It probably won’t work. Lack of B12 maybe. I’m so out of focus these days.

6348
Daily Activity
Height
185 cm
Weight
73 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

You should do more comedy content. I like the sarcastic sense of humor :-D I hate sitting at the computer monitor all day, but unfortunately it's the tool I have to use to do my work. Been using @actifit to get me more active on my alt account @stay-active :-)

Half the time I forget to post it before midnight and lose all my progress, though!

[31 ==> 33] :-P

Oh my, you are spoiling me, I'm not ready for this outgrowth. :)

Same here, even if I don't forget to post. Thanks to my sleeping habits I just woke up an hour ago (~10 PM), and I thought picking up phone from the table counts at least a few steps.

IMG_2C343B38782A1.jpeg

well ¯_(ツ)_/¯

Congrats! You just reached level 2 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 35 Actifit tokens for attaining 6348 tracked activity!
You also received an 1.20% upvote via @actifit account.

Congratulations @oup! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!