My Actifit Report Card: October 9 2018

in #actifit5 years ago

Most of my activities are walking around inside and outside of my office. This is my one of many attempts trying to post about my activity. Walking from my consultation room to X ray rooms and also walking to where I took my meals
Hope to be able to post some more.
Cheers

4107
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking
Height
159 cm
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
35 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

welldone, you finally get to sync your steps on actifit. hahahaha. However, remember you are only able to post your steps on actifit once a day and it will reset at 12 midnight. So be sure to post it before the clock strikes midnight.

Congratulations @papanog! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!