You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANNOUNCEMENT! WIN & HIGHFIVE TOKEN LAUNCH [STEP & WIN HIVE!] [⭐️] + [🙌]

in #actifit3 years ago (edited)

Oh wow Wil, this sounds very interesting and exciting. I have definitely had fun and kept fit grabbing those ten thousand plus steps every morning. . I will log into steem engine and send back those AWIN to @AdventureReady . I can't believe its been two years already, time flies.Thank you so much for the automaticwin initiative and I hope others will join us in keeping fit and staying healthy. Do enjoy a wonderful new week ahead :}

Sort:  

Hi Eric! Yeah! I can't believe that it's been 2 years of #AutomaticWin's either! I'm sure glad that you have been along for this journey from day one and your still going strong! I'm looking forward to seeing how many AWIN Tokens you (and everybody else) have managed to collect! That's going to add up to THOUSANDS of steps I think!

Hey! Do me a favor would you? Can you re-blog this post to your followers? I really want to grow the #AutomaticWin Initiative! I have BIG plans for 2021 and I think the more people stepping with @Actifit and @AdventureReady in the new year the better!