Not doing that again and My Actifit Report for 10th May 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Today could have been better!

It started ok, though taking the family to the dentist isn’t the most fun.

We went to see my father-in-law after, for lunch. That was pretty great.

Followed by a trip to our local, awesome playgym. That was very fun! Met up with a friend who’s daughter is the best friend of Tayler, my eldest.

This particular playgym also has an indoor skate area. See photo!

All sounds good, right?

We played. We skated. The kids had a slushy each (a drink that tastes like liquid iced sherbet). We had food.

Then I fell.

So now I have a plaster cast on my arm and writing this is a challenge.

Some of my actifit reported steps is due to walking around our A&E department of the hospital!

At least I had fun skating! I won’t be doing it again.

7265
Rollerblading

Sort:  

Bad luck. Does it hurt a lot?

I stopped by after reading @ashtv's post btw.

It’s hurt a lot before they put the cast on but it’s more uncomfortable now. I can cope with it (on painkillers too). It’s more annoying that I can’t do things! No driving. With too kids, it’s challenging!

@ashtv is super supportive. I’m not so sure I could cope without him!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ouch, that is why I am ever so careful with my movements to just avoid breaking my flimsy bones @radicalpears

Well I’m going to be extra careful now!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your day has been very active and I think that you could make better with the step counter: have you checked if the ciunter is on when the mobile is in stand-by?
Let's actifit!

It actually a Fitbit I use to track. Thanks for the comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 33.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 7265 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.56% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial