You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @abh12345 Actifit Report Card: April 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It's the most infurating dap @actifit - don't get me wrong I like the concept and the tokens, but it's just it's so unreliable.

My regular step counter just works, with this app you have to remember to wake it up in the morning (sometimes). Even with 'aggressive background mode' switched on.

Take yesterday, I did a circuits session, I have no steps recorded.

I can't wait 'til they sync it with Garmin so I can use that to track my steps and just sync.

I've just had a great idea for an analysis post: @atific alt accounts - to what extent does money follow money? I mean as in look for main- actific alt account pairs (I think it's a thing) and see how they pair up, given that people aren't likely to auto-vote someone's alt account.