You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 14 Giveaway Contest Winners

in #actifit5 years ago

Nice touch to 'over deliver on the prizes' @upvoteshares / @costanza! Hopefully, in the future, there will be more shareholder "eyes" on these posts. A lot to like!

Thanks for all you do to make this program possible. Keep up the great work! 👍

Sort:  
Keep up the great work!

So far it has worked out exactlty as I hoped and also provides my @costanza account with good daily upvotes . So I'm glad to be a shareholder myself and will do the best I can to continue moving it forward.

Thanks again for your participation in it all @roleerob, it really helped a lot during the first year

My pleasure @upvoteshares / @costanza ...

"... it really helped a lot during the first year"

... "onward and upward" into the second year! 👍