今日は冬至 ~ Winter solstice in Southern hemisphere / My Actifit Report Card: June 21 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

皆さん、こんにちは。今日(21日) は南半球の冬至です。こちらが冬至ということは、北半球は夏至ですね。

It's Winter solstice in Southern hemisphere today. It means it's the shortest day upon us and the longest day in Northern hemisphere.
We have more darkness and our night is so longer than the day.

今日は雨が降ったり止んだりと肌寒い一日でした。私は暑い方が好きなので寒い冬は嫌いですが、これから少しづつ日が長くなるのは嬉しいです。

It rains on and off and very chilly today. I am sensitive to the cold, prefer summer. However the day gets longer towards spring which is good.

日本では冬至の日は、カボチャを食べたり柚子湯に入る習慣がありますが、こちらでは冬至の日に特別に何かする習慣はありませんが⋯、カボチャのスープを作ってみました。

There is a culture to eat pumpkin and soak oneself in ''Yuzu-yu'' (Japanese citron hot bath) on Toji - the shortest day - in Japan. I made pumpkin soup to stay warm.

春が待ち遠しいです。読んでいただきありがとうございました。
I am longing for spring! Thank you for reading.

14265

Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

お久しぶりです。たくさん歩かれましたね♪パンが美味しく見えます♪@sallyfunさん、良い週末を♪では、乾杯!

昨日は雨がやんだ隙に頑張ってウォーキングしました!@pxm91116mさんも良い週末を~!(*´`)

Posted using Partiko Android

こんにちは😃
私の住む地域はここ2週間くらい雨の予報が外れているので、その度にガッカリしています(笑)

@torachibiさん、コメントありがとうございます!
この週末はtorachibiさんの地域の天気予報を見ると、雨のようですね。天気予報は当たったかな?(^^♪

Posted using Partiko Android

ちょうど夕日が出ている時に雨が降って虹も出ていましたよ^ ^
良い写真が撮れたので、明日投稿したいと思います!

おぉ、虹の写真の投稿を楽しみにしていますね~ ^^

なんと冬至!
サリーさんが南半球におられるという事を再認識致しました。
かぼちゃスープ、美味しそうです。
今の季節、こちらでは冷製かぼちゃスープが食べたいですw
そうです、言われてみれば夏至ですね、こちらは。
steemitを始めてから、季節の変わり目・節目を意識することが多くなりました(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

真夏の北半球では、冷製かぼちゃスープを飲むと暑さが和らぎそうですね。

私もあいさんのように、Steemitを始めてから、皆さんの投稿で季節の移り変わりをより感じるようになりました。これもSteemitの楽しさですよね ( •ᴗ• )

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

そっか、サリーさんのところは冬日が長くなりますね!夏日が短いの想像がつきません。こちらは冬は日は短いわ寒いわで 😭 クリスマスがせめてもの救いです。

Posted using Partiko iOS

昨日は天気が悪かったせいもあり、夕方あっという間に暗くなりました。

真冬にヨーロッパ旅行した事がありますが、午前8時半くらいにやっと明るくなってきて、びっくりしました。@akipponnさん、夏を満喫してくださ~い!(*ˊᗜˋ)

Posted using Partiko Android

私も寒い季節は夏なのですが、それぞれの季節を楽しむのはいいものですよね。かぼちゃのスープが作りたくなりました^^
palnetいらっしゃいませ〜PALでもよろしくね。

Palnetのタグを付けてみました。こちらこそ、PALでもよろしく!

四季があると、それぞれの季節の景色を楽しむことができるし、旬の食べ物を味わうこともできるよね ( •ᴗ• )

Posted using Partiko Android

かぼちゃのスープ大好物です!何杯でも飲めちゃいます。。
こちらは蒸し蒸ししていて、ザ・梅雨!という感じの気候です。

Posted using Partiko Android

私が帰国した時も少し蒸し蒸ししていたけど、梅雨に入り、更に蒸し蒸ししているのね~。

かぼちゃスープは私も大好きで、暑い夏でも作ってます (^^)

Posted using Partiko Android

そっか、夏至だったのか。これからは段々朝の鳥の鳴き声が聞こえるのが遅くなって行くって事ですね。
忙しくしていましたが、そろそろSteemit再開しようと思います。

こちらは、だんだん夜が明けるのが早くなるので嬉しいです (^^♪
amさんの投稿を楽しみにしています!^^

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 57.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 14265 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.09% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @sallyfun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Please check out my site to earn steem from SM duels when your DEC energy is low: https://steemmonsters.club