You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On fatcation, day 5! Actifit Report Card: August 26 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Wow, all those foods look absolutely delicious!!!

My vacations are the complete opposite of this - insane amounts of swimming and walking, and forgetting to eat during the process of having too much fun XD

I usually return home tanned, toned and with a couple of kilograms less :D

Jokes aside, when I eat on my vacation, I go for the best quality and the most extravagant food I can find, and only then I consider my level of hedonism to be satisfying :)

Sort:  

Well, that was an exception, I don't eat that much, but it is all of exceptional quality (the seafood was €50, and the tavern is very famous)! For tomorrow I won't have much food to post, just places 😂

Thanks 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android