You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Well, first of all I am really glad that you did read this. I was wondering if I made a mistake by sharing it in actifit report. So thanks for stopping by, really. :)

This is very interesting about why sometimes your dog pukes and other times it doesn't. Makes you wonder if dogs are really smart to choose the plants they want. I am sure as hell going to dig deeper into this. For now I will try putting these kids on high fibre diet to rule out that possibility. Let's see what comes out of this.

Sort:  

Nothing to thanks for @scienceblocks :-)
As a dog owner, I click on everything where a dog is in the thumbnail :-D
I must say it was a very interesting read which I hadn't expected in an actifit post.

As you say, they are very smart eating what they need. I just take care that she doesn't eat the grass along the road or grass that could contain pesticides or venomous plants. What I noticed, she eats a lot less grass in our own backyard. Probably it doesn't taste as good as it does in the forest.
I'm very curious about what you're going to figure out.