I started looking for new ......(check what)

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

What is your favorite colour ?
-silver because I am silverfoxx 😉

Today was really "sporty" as well. Treadmill helped me again.
Due to the chaotic plan schedule I forgot to take the screenshot by 10 am (shame of me)
So Mr. @wil.metcalfe you have to take my word that by 10 am I’ve made around 11k steps.
Tomorrow I will not made the same mistake. Be sure 💪

I really like sport challenges. Today when I had couple of minutes free, I was looking for them on steemit. And you know what? I’ve found it 😁
The person with new idea is @martusamak .
Check this out Guys #walk2work
Have you got any questions , just ask.

Why not to challenge ourselves to make even better results ?
To promote the challenge our helpers on will be
@banjo
@cleverbot

Let’s do this together, so as many as possible or our steemit friends will join to.

Of course
If you know any other challenges let me know in the comments below 👍

RESPECT FOR ALL ACTIFIT MEMBERS
Especially
@martusamak 31,041
@awesomegames007 30,767
@zero6t7 30,657
@frizzy 27,126
@queenliz 27,032
@ereismatias 25,548

✌️

40164
Daily Activity,Shopping,Running,Walking
Height
176 cm
Weight
79 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hi @silverfoxx, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @awesomegames doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @awesomemes ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thank you @silverfoxx! I hope that more people join the challenge and share their daily walking routines...

Nice challenge. So, let’s start to promote it

Be fit not fat 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tks @silverfoxx ! 40k, success!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 40164 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.08% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hey @silverfoxx, congratulations with the highest activity count in today's @actifit reward cycle!

And here is the Top 10: