You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit.io Wallet Updates: STEEM Balance + Rewards + Transfer. (& Our Daily Updates)

in #actifit5 years ago

I absolutely love this app 👍
I believe @actifit will be in the forefront of Steem growth, and will lead to mad adoption. Way to go @actifit🤗
I am not getting news of updates and upgrades like the wallet, is there a way that all people using @actifit can get all new news ?
Resteemed 👍👍

Sort:  

Thank you,
For you you can see our latest news on actifit.io under the news section, or on any other Steem interface.
We will have in upcoming versions a push service that notifies devices of our latest updates

Thank you, do you see Fitbit / IOS phone working with @actifit any time soon????

yes, we are planning to roll it out within this month :)

Nice! This gives me an excuse to tell the wife I need a Fitbit watch LOL!