You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 14 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

@georgipraskov, you were nominated by @roleerob to become a Redfish Rocket and receive a delegation to bring your SP up to 100.

I read your introductory post when I was a guest judge for @pifc, and I think SteemIt needs more people like you.

Congratulations. You won the delegation, check your SP. You should have enough RC now to function properly.

You can read the original contest post here

You can read the winners post here

And I invite you to join the Redfish Rockets Discord server. You can do so by clicking the link below:
https://discord.gg/zFZe84T

Sort:  

Thank you for your support of this new Steemian @simplymike! 👍

Thank you for nominating him.
His introduction post you featured in your @pifc post was my favorite one ;0)

Thank you so much! I am honored!

Oh, you can't imagine how happy I am to hear something from you. I was afraid we had lost you forever, since you hadn't been active for the last couple lf days.
Your introductory post really impressed me, and it would have been a big loss for SteemIt if you would have quit.
Not that I wouldn't understand. If I would be in your position, I would have left for sure.

Now it's up to you to.make the most of it and grow your account. It'll take time, dedication and hard work, but at least you have a fair chance now.

Oh, no, I am still here and I plan to stay :) I was just travelling and didn't have enough time for blogging but now I am back. Thank you very much!
Have a great day!