Moments of enthusiasm: February 27 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I had the phone on charge most of the morning but no biggy because with all the idiots surrounding me I got a lot of steps having to go over and help or just tell them to get the fuck out of the way so I can do it myself.

The one customer though was a 100% pathetic sack of rotten pussy and dick as he came in wanted to add 1 page to his cv which is binded. I tell the fuck I don't do the binding the place literally 2min walk and less than thats drive will do it. But because his father is the same and my boss knows I care to not deal with them so usually he does because they are his friends yet he does not mind when I call them the trash they are. Anyway he asked me to help the moron and the idiot even came back twice to hear if I have done it. Obviously pointless since he should have seen the mere fact that he is asking me if it is done means it will take even longer for me to spare the 2minutes of my life to do it. Till then go ahead and spend 100 times that on gas driving up and down like the perverted fuck you are.

So yeah steps were mostly made at work and then I checked out my old deviant art account for the last of my photoclub pics that I even cared to upload before getting bored of those fucks also.

Probably the only picture of a person I have taken out of choice. It was portraiture week or something to do with people. Got my 3stars and now I can gain the rest by only entering salons and remotely sending images to clubs if I wish. But seriously those people think it matters, weird how these things like photography etc have such politics and a need for status.

11498
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office

Sort:  

Again... more great pictures!! That little girl is as cute as can be with her pink glasses! Don't stop now... keep sharing with us please!!

It has been depleted I deleted anything which was not online a while ago. All kaput now haha.

Yeah the girl was a fun shot, I also like how now with the upload the sunset blends over the black that frames her photo, nifty coincidence haha.

You know that just means you gotta break out the camera right? Out on your walk with your walking buddy and your camera. That sounds like a great afternoon! And more eye candy for us.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 63.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11498 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.24% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial