You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades: My Actifit Report Card: September 9 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh, you mean toiling away once way to earn AFIT & STEEM isn't an entrepreneurial activity? I mean, I'm risking my mobile device life and my energy to gain an uncertain income by venturing out!

Anyway, to each his own.

By the way, how do you define entrepreneurship?

Sort:  

the activity of setting up a business or businesses, taking on financial risks in the hope of profit

You're not selling anything in these posts. No products, tools, skills, knowledge or anything like that. You are also not exposing entrepreneurship reports such as insights on your current/past business practices or past experiences.

You post exclusively from a customer perspective, the exact opposite of an entrepreneur. By the way, 19k? Wow!