You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Path of Exile: My first game hideout! ❤️

in #actifit5 years ago

Awww, dont be nervous. Director is just a title. Just like Soju's Queen title. Oh wait; I do sometimes obey her orders to open doors for her. Dammit Soju; open your own doors.

I don't use a loot filter; what does it do actually? Highlight only certain items that drop? Is it something you could set the name of the item as well? Or type of socket colours/links? There are some normal gear that I pick up as well for combined selling/upgrading.

But hang on, you sound like you would like to dream about zombies!

hahaha not when I'm trying to kill them and they just wont die. Then I know I am in a dream;not because there were zombies in my dreams but because stabbing or slicing didn't take any effect...