Sort:  

Oh, I understood what you meant ... I think I did ;)
I meant, that when the railway has still been in use it was very close to that house on the left. I guess, that the house has been renovated after they closed the railway track.

!DERANGED
!BEER

And I am !DERANGED busy so a short Cheers and !BEER

OK, then I'll give you a quick reply: I wish you a lot of !DERANGED fun - cheers and !BEER 🙂😉

LOL am i !DERANGED as I am getting a sense of Deja Vu

Cheers and !BEER

😉 Cheers and a !DERANGED !BEER 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!