Sort:  

Positive thinking helps almost always 🙂


I might be a bit !DERANGED but not only I have a !BEER for you, but also a !COFFEEA which I have bought at the !MARLIANS !shop 😉

👍🙂👍
In little town down a side street is the !DERANGED !shop of the !MARLIANS you can buy cold !BEER and warm !COFFEEA and other things you don't want to know what it is 😉

你好鸭,johannpiber!

@tattoodjay给您叫了一份外卖!

@cherryzz 阿紫 迎着沙尘暴 坐着高铁 给您送来
超高质越南牛肉Pho

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

Thank you so much, this looks like a vey delicious soup 🙂
非常感謝,這看起來很美味

Oh my God!我竟然不知道你想说什么!

No, it is only me again - you confuse me with him, but I look completely different 😉

Oh my God!我竟然不知道你想说什么!

Oh my God!我竟然不知道你想说什么!- what are you saying now?
Have a !BEER, maybe you feel better then ;)

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

coffeea Lucky you @johannpiber here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

你好鸭,tattoodjay!

@johannpiber给您叫了一份外卖!

@annepink 萍萍 迎着海啸 开着宝马 给您送来
骆衿君蛋糕工作坊强势推出的火龙果水晶蛋糕

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex