You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 14 2020 Brrr it's chilly out there

in #actifit4 years ago

I tend to think its more about laziness, or perhaps more having an issue with walking anywhere, many hate walking here, I had a neighbour when I lived in Queens when I first got here, he would drive literally 500 Feet to the gym each morning and then drive home after his workout, seems so !DERANGED to me

Sort:  

That's about 150 meters - so, if he would live in my apartment he would need a car to drive to the parking space to the car, because we park where we find an empty parking space, and sometimes it's more than a 500 feet walk ;) lol
Some people are really !DERANGED with or without a !BEER 😉

Ohh yeah maybe thats why he was living ina house so he did not have to walk too far to his car LOL
If one engages he gets !ENGAGE 25 from me

So he was only lazy, but not stupid ;) lol


Cheers and !BEER and !ENGAGE 25



@tattoodjay you have received 25 ENGAGE from @johannpiber!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.



@johannpiber you have received 25 ENGAGE from @tattoodjay!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.