10 Miles in Two Days

in #actifit4 years ago

Hello there, @summertooth here. You may know that I have a second account called @thejollyroger and you may not, it really does not matter. I have been hiking the last couple of days and I thought I would try using @actifit but I have not used it before and with all the cross-chain-craziness the last week I am going to start that test with @thejollyroger so here we go...

image.png

I started yesterday with a 6.6 mile hike along the Columbia River trail and it was just perfect.

image.png

I just got the @actifit app about 5 minutes ago so this post does not use that app. I also use the Map My Walk app.

So today I wanted to keep the party going and I went on a slightly shorter four and a half mile trek...

image.png

Over 10 miles in two days is good for me and I plan on keeping it going. Tomorrow I will post from the @actifit app to see how that works. Hope your weekend is going well, see you tomorrow!

Sort:  

for the great hiking you got 0.001 rmsfitness token, burn more at myworkoutarerna.org