My Actifit Report Card: May 24 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

It is always nice to walk around the pond while the sun is setting. I was able to do about 8 laps around the pond while my son rode his scooter around.

3545
Walking
Height
185.4 cm
Weight
117.8 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Hello @thesiggness!!!
I see that you are a new user in actifit and I think that I can help you with this dapp, because I am a mentor and I enjoy helping the other Steemians.
Please tell me if you agree and if you like the idea you will receive also a prize.
Thank you for your attention and Let's actifit!

No sniping my mentees!!! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am sorry!!!
Good luck! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

AWESOME!!! So glad to have you as a member of our community! A few pictures here and there will help to boost your rewards! Keep up the great stepping!
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @thesiggness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!