You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Days To Race Day - My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I know this problem very well. But I realized that it is not related to @actifit counting your steps... actually what happens is that, when you run, your stride or distance between steps is longer than when you walk so, for instance, when I run I used to have an stride of 1.5m which means I just need less than 6000 steps to reach 8km...
And if you run faster you will get still less steps 😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks, eddie. The problem is not exactly this. I was already 2k steps before the warm up. Also it happens all the time when I just walk, it stops counting and I have to restart the application, which is pretty annoying.

Thanks for your input