Sort:  

That is not an untrue statement. I think that marvelous beast just makes me look bad. It is like an ugly girl standing next to a 5 on the 1-10 scale and she doesn't look so bad but if you put her next to a 10 she looks like shmegol

If it makes you feel better, doomy, my husband has told me I remind him of Gollum. Usually, when he comes home from work and sees me hunched behind my computer, sniggering over my online trolling. Lol

lol

⠊⠞⠀⠊⠎⠀⠞⠓⠑⠀⠍⠕⠎⠞⠀⠋⠥⠝⠀⠞⠓⠊⠝⠛⠀⠊⠝⠀⠞⠓⠑⠀⠺⠕⠗⠇⠙

Well, everyone has their own style. For me, it’s when I offer my unvarnished, highly unwelcomed, truthful opinion.

I do think it’s fun and funny. I just call it trolling for the grumpy souls. ;)

I understand that. lol. I like having an account for any occasion. Like a pair of shoes or a nice outfit.

And sometimes you just have to go break stuff.

You’re like a virus, you keep spreading and mutating...