My Actifit Report Card: August 30 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hello Everyone

Using Actifit Fitness Tracker every day , now it is my daily routine to cross over more than 10000 steps easily and encourages me for more workout.

I like this application soo much, it is really amazing, thanku to Actifit Fitness Tracker.



7580
Martial Arts
Height
176 cm
Weight
55 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Upvote and comment completed

Congrats! You just reached level 3 milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 50 Actifit tokens for attaining 7580 steps!
You also received an 2.41% upvote via @actifit account.

Amazing post bruh liked it got influenced with ur post followed uh upvoted uh will be glad if u follow me back and will work as a family over steemit

Thanku sir .. my pleasure

great hard worker you're. carry on then you will be a healthy and wealthy man as well.