You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tip 30: Commentcoin (cc)

in #actifit5 years ago

This is a different tag. I wrote the first time about it in my freewrite.
You can see for my posts and comment on those where I used the cc tag. This way you earn tokens.

You can earn a commentcoin if you comment here or here or HERE and on this post as well.

I believe this weekend some changes will be made if it comes to commenting.

I wish you luck and a great Saturday.
If you join a ccc contest you need to use both tags #ccc and #cc. 💕

Sort:  

@wakeupkitty #commentcoin sent me a coin for commenting on your post, I am confused with the #ccc and just #cc I was wondering if they were the same and the last c did not show. So now I am gathering that they are two different tags but I am to use both when I write for the ccc. But then it says I can not use the #cc until I have 10 coins, is this right?

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

Yes that is right.

#ccc stands for the community. You can use this tag for each of your postss that count 200+ words and have the invitation. So not only if you join a contest!
@team-ccc gives upvotes too.which mean you can receive them with each post that has the tag and invitation. On your freewrites too.

#cc stands for the token Commentcoin.
You can only use the tag if you have 10 Commentcoin.
The tag activates the fact that those who comment on your post earn a commentcoin and if you answer them you earn too.

So count the coins you have. You can start to comment on some posts with this tag till you have 10.
Next you use the tag #cc on a post and @commentcoin will respond with the amount you have. After posting you will have this amount minus 10!

If people comment you you comment back and if you follow the tag and comment on 4-5 daily you will earn enough to use for 1-2 posts a day.
If you need more you can buy the token via steem-engine.com

Be careful to give a good comment. Not just "thanks". If you leave your entry to.a contest you should write a bit more too as "here is my entry". I think it is too short to be seen as a good comment.

I hope it is clearer now. You can have a look underneath my post to see what messages are given.

Happy Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

You have received 1 CommentCoin by writing a comment!

@wakeupkitty thank you, So when I get 10 commentcoins I can use the tas #cc but when I use it I lose the 10 and have to wait till I get another 10?

Exactly. You hit the button. I think only to start you need to comment a bit more. Once you use the tag and people comment and you comment back it will go fast. You can always look for 3 posts with the tag daily.

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty thank you

@myjob You are very welcome. Happy Wednesday. ❤️