You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Brand Refresh

in #actifit3 years ago (edited)

Colin!!!! This is the cumulation of sooo much work! NICELY DONE MY FRIEND! I just love what you have done with your mad design skills here! You must have put hours and hours into this!

I'm so glad that we had that pivotal chat way back there in 2019! Holy wow! I can't believe the time has skipped by so quickly! Buuuut! You, I, and We have so much to show for it here on the Hive Blockchain!

I really hope that the @Actifit community is as excited about your concept for a graphical boost to the @Actifit project and I look forward to following along with all the feedback that you get!

Thank you for making this your pet project... AND in recognition for all of this amazing vision, insight, and effort... I'm going to hand you the BIGGEST #HighFive I have ever given anyone! A 100 Hive Tip from me to you!

Keep on doing what you do and I look forward to more amazing collaboration with you, myself, and @Actifit!

#HighFive to the power of 100 Hive! 🙌

@wil.metcalfe


Attention @mcfarhat & @actifit team!

Sort:  

WOW! Thanks you @wil.metcalfe. You are just the best 😄I'm going to use all 100 of these to promote this post (once I figure out the best way to do that!)

Great idea! Buuuut keep half and power it up! That’s another way to boost influence and bandwidth here on Hive! 🤔🙌👍