You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: April 19 2019

in #actifit β€’ 5 years ago

I’m glad you posted your @Actifit Activity today and even if those are rainy day numbers they are still good in my books! πŸ™Œ

Question: Your learning to code in Java and Python. Which one have you found to be the most useful and which one of the two has been the easiest to learn?

Followed & Up-voted this post! πŸ™‚

#HighFiveFriday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort: Β 

Thanks! 😊

I actually have not updated my profile header since I joined. πŸ™ˆ
I gave up on java and studied python pretty hard for a few months. I'm the type of person that wants to know the basics of how pretty much everything works. So I studied until I got to that point where I felt like I had a good grasp on the basic stuff and then another project caught my eye. Lol.

Python does seem to be easy to learn though. I highly recommend learning it if it interests you. πŸ’—

Posted using Partiko Android