My Actifit Report Card: June 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear world travelers :)

(( SORRY, BUT I DIDN'T HAVE THE OPTION IN THE APP TO PUT SOME PICTURES ))

Today we'll be talking about my journey from my home to my college. I already did that once but I want to make some points and reveal you one interesting location for summer in Zagreb city.

While writing this, I am sitting in the Swanky Monkey Garden and it is wonderful to be here again. It is a Hostel and cafe bar and beer/cocktail/wine location that is close to my heart. If you are in Zagreb, please visit Swanky Monkey Garden, you won't regret it.



I am so sad that it is night already because I wanted to take some pictures to show you the SMG but I had double extra class today at my college so it is already night here. Also, they are afraid of letting me take some pictures because I don't know... maybe they don't want me to write any bad reviews but really, I don't have any.


So, my journey actually started this afternoon when I ate some awesome salad and had my freshly squeezed orange juice. I put an MSM powder in it because MSM (Methylsulfonylmethane) has a lot of benefits for us that are in the motion all of the time.



I think that a constant but moderate motion really helps us with the health condition both the physical and the mental one. I am constantly promoting health because the modern world has a lack of it. We are surrounded by constant worrying and obligations which really shape our lives.



I want to finish this here because I have to ride a bike to my home and I am slowly losing my energy but it is my fault. I ate only twice today and it was a salad and a banana cocktail hahhaha

I want you to have a wonderful day or night and I can't wait to talk to you soon.


QUESTION

  • What is your favourite type of physical activity? (I want to write about this even more)

Thank you for your time my friends.

Steem us to the moon! Cheers :)

12184

Cycling

Sort:  

Swanky Monkey what? XD It sounds like @spunkeemonkey's headquarters xD right @dreemsteem? XD

Keep on cycling! I love it here but it is getting too hot

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahhahaa!!!! Spunkee Monkee needs to go here!!!!! Lololol

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha it does sound a little bit like some spooky chancellery XD

I'll keep on cycling and you keep on resting. I hope you're doing fine bro <3
Steem us to the moon! Cheers :)

Wow, That's a lot activity count Really loved how you have elaborately explained your day. My favourite physical activity?? hmm.. walking and moving around.. Hahaha... Great post and thank you for using Actifit...See you around...

rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you @priyanarc for your comment :)

I couldn't put any of the pictures I took. Maybe I did something wrong, maybe the app didn't work at the time. Either way, I'm glad that I gathered so many points. It starts to be some kind of activity scale for me.

We are not really aware but walking is an awesome thing for our body and really for our mind because we have more time to think and see what surrounds us. We are taking it easy for our body but we still move and breath a little bit more than we usually are. So just keep walking and since the summer begins, swim if you can.

Steem us to the moon! Cheers :)

Congratulations @ylania! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies. Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

yaaay :) slowly but were getting there

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 47.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12184 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.86% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you :)

The only problem was that I didn't know how to put any pictures. I mean I couldn't because I didn't have the option. Can you help me with that?

Cheers :)

i like walking.. why ? because it's the easiest activity haha

Try fast walking on the summer sun... You'll change your mind :D

Also, I don't think that people understand why even walking is good for us. Just don't sit for years as I did at the beginning of my college. Brother... now I feel like 100 times better.

Steem us to the moon! Cheers :)