My Actifit Report Card: January 24 2020 (Take 2)

in #actifit5 years ago

2nd time posting. Actifit put the wrong day in, so it thought I went 0 steps for the day. But I finally did it! I hit 40,000 steps in 1 day for the first time ever! I even broke 41k too! Went for a short run in the morning, following by an 8 hour shift at work with a lot of walking around! Onto the next goal, which is to hit 50,000 steps! Let’s go!

0
Daily Activity,Running

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoshi24517! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!