You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Actifit Daily: Top Daily Actifitters. Doubled UP Winners. Delegations

in #actifit5 years ago
  1. You can see your ranking on actifit.io or in the Actifit app on the main page
  2. Ranking changes with your every "activity" where activity means everything, well, almost everything :) but I will let smarter people answer that one more precisely
  3. You feel lazy because of your synapses and behavioral cognition. It is neurobiology but luckily for you, there is a way to fix it. All you need to do is get up and do some actifit steps/point and your hormone levels in the brain will change. You will become happier and more active after it.
  4. Coffee is actually great for you (if you drink it without sugar or milk) and even helps when you drink it before exercising.

I hope my answers helped 💚

Sort:  

I still don’t see my ranking on my app. I can’t find my own mouth sometimes, so it’s probably there.

Posted using Partiko iOS