Monologue Mondaze

in #acting7 years ago

It's taking forever to upload, but after too long of a break Monologue Mondaze is back!!

Stay tuned for upcoming videos!! As soon as this video finishes uploading I'll be posting it and a new monologue EVERY MONDAY now until Christmas!!

My new years resolution last year was to have 12 monologues uploaded and shared with the world by the end of the year. Started off as once a month but I've procrastinated long enough and my deadline is fast approaching!!

I started Monologue Mondaze in August of this year with the intention of posting one every Monday. Life got busy and then I got lazy, but I'm determined to reach this goal I set back in January!!

Today's video is 3/12!! Only 9 more to go with only 10 Mondays left in the year!!!!

Stay tuned!! Watch, Comment, Upvote and Resteem my videos!! Constructive criticism is always welcome!!

Wish me luck on reaching my goal!!!