Sort:  

"Well, just be yourself" is the hardest thing to be or do for so many - expecially for the young.... too many possibilities, too many options, too much diffusion and illusion... just put on some other make-up.... make something up.... About 20 yrs ago I lived in Rome and there was this marvelous ice-cream shop. I took my 5 year-old son there and said "let's have an ice-cream". We entered the shop - with its almost 300 different ice-cream variations.... you know what my son said? "Mom, I don't want any!".... You can have anything you want and you can be anything you want can easily trap you in the mind-fuck-cycle of spending your hole life wondering what you want.... Thank you for your video-post! upvoted, resteemed and following - curious to find out more

Thank you very much! Following back!! :) More videos to come! And constructive criticism always welcome!!