hoping to meet next week :)

aee219b4-8311-484d-b3c2-80fd85bf8867.jpeg


kinda excited for this project, i'm hoping to meet the guys and learn something about their future plans for these vending machines across the country. i know they already have potential access to another 100 machines so this could take off very quickly.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Absolutely great idea, love to have this in my hometown .. love seeing people helping those who needs..

it might be happening across the uk first. potentially a 100 units to start ;) will know more next week!

Are these vending machines for homeless people? If it is I love the idea!

I'm from nottingham too. I checked out the post I'm glad we are starting something for the first time in the uk here in nottingham and hopefully it has a positive effect. Thanks for sharing