You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Hardfork 0.20.0 Should Start At Utopian.io: Time For True Steemitizens To Speak Up!

in #activism6 years ago

I have taken time to read through the entire post and each commentary and replies made and one thing is clear, the utopian-io leadership have failed woefully in separating wheat from chaff.

Policies have indeed been made by the utopian-io leadership to checkmate fraudulent acts on the visibility category, but have failed to see genuine contributors amidst the fake ones due to what I would like to call " INCOMPETENT" and " LACKADAISICAL" attitude on the part of the utopian-io Mods and Sups that have failed to carry out proper investigation before approving anything, but preferred to tighten up the rules, thereby punishing goats and sheep alike.

However, I call on @elear to have a total reshuffle of the Mods and Sups in the category fore mentioned with high capacity and willingness to properly investigate all contributions before approval as a yardstick for appointment.

A big thanks to @eurogee for this post. I am a beneficiary if his WhatsApp campaign for the growth and promotion of the steem block chain and its disheartening to learn from this post that his tireless efforts are going unrewarded.

I sure wouldn't have known what steemit is all about if not for his #Euronation WhatsApp and telegram groups, need I to remind you that in NIGERIA, WhatsApp and telegram is a major platform for communication.

Thanks for reading, even as you consider my candid and sincere contribution.

I remain my humble self @desmoniac

Searching to know the limits in everything

RESTEEMED

Sort:  

However, I call on @elear to have a total reshuffle of the Mods and Sups in the category fore mentioned with high capacity and willingness to properly investigate all contributions before approval as a yardstick for appointment.

Not just the mods and sups, there is a particular overseer (not @elear) that's responsible for all these anomalies. He carries himself about as though he own utopian-io. He is the person responsible for all the unjust manipulations. I am waiting to him to speak and I know he will not speak because people will tackle him. Let's call a spade a spade!

@eurogee