You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Hardfork 0.20.0 Should Start At Utopian.io: Time For True Steemitizens To Speak Up!

in #activism6 years ago

I gave up on the visibility category the day i made a well detailed post, followed all the rules to the last bit and achieved an excellent result.

Here's the link to the post.

I was shocked when the mod rejected the post just because they think i forced the project owner to give me permission... How do i even force someone that's so many KM away from me to give me permission or did i put a gun to his head or what... I know how many days and resources that was channelled to that contribution. Until they put their shit together, I am not going to waste my resources there again.
I just hope @elear puts utopian.io in order soon.
Thank you @eurogee for speaking up.