You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter From Your Mentally Ill Suicidal Friend

in #activism6 years ago (edited)

I loved it. I don't think any corrections are needed and it is such an amazing great raw piece. Don't change a thing. You may not realize the impact this will have on helping others with mental illness and their families to understand but this is definitely a good thing. I have three cousins that tragically ended their lives very young and I myself suffer as well. The things you said are right on and people need to be aware and it is so hard to explain. You did an amazing job doing that. This will help so many people. I personally look forward to anything you might share in the future. I also do not expect perfection unless maybe u wrote articles as your profesion and even then probably not. I think it is real and people need real. Thank you so much for sharing.

Sort:  

I'm literally crying. Thank you so much. This is the best comment I could have ever read. Thank you.