You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Hardfork 0.20.0 Should Start At Utopian.io: Time For True Steemitizens To Speak Up!

in #activism6 years ago

To be honest, since I joined steemit I've not seen the impact people always told me about in terms of upvotes as compared to the pay-less likes I get on facebook with great comments to urge me on. It's been frustrating; I've made so many poems (with and without images) and even stories but the highest I've gotten from a post has been $0.07 and that was even my introduceyourself post.
We need more people like you to join this course. We need your voice to also make it here on steemit. It's very discouraging!
As for the whatsapp link, I can't join please try and rectify it. Thanks!

Sort:  

Join telegram and mention @smyle, i will add you to whatsapp. Thanks

Not on telegram either. You can add me up on whatsapp with +2347061814294. Thanks

Keep pushing. There is light at the end if the tunnel

Yeah, I will. Thanks a lot