Introducing myself

in #activist4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all,I hope you all are good and happy.
I am glad to be a member of hive blog and also glad to see you all here.
My name is Njoku David Chibuikem I hail from Amaibo, Isuikwuato LGA, Abia State Nigeria,I was born on the 1st of May 2000. I stand as the first child of my family and we are a total of 8; 5 siblings and my parents.
I am a network marketer and also a comedian, I love networking and I also engage in some online business which helps me in raising funds especially during this pandemic (COVID_19).
I am a 200 Level student of Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike,Abia state.
My primary aim of being a @hive blog member is to learn how to write articles by studying from other members articles. I also have a secondary aim which is to make cool cash and also to be among the best hive blog writers..
My articles will be based on Love,Relationships, How to start and manage an online business,Words of inspiration and motivation on how to be successful,Stories and finally to keep you entertained with comedies.
I want to thank Christ messenger @jsalvage for the effort he made by introducing me to this platform and helping me to write my introduced post and I want to thank you all for viewing and reading my story. I hope we work together to achieve our dreams. A special thanks to @hiveonboard for the newbie guides and also @roomservice for the free account through http://hiveonboard.com.
I am happy to be in your midst once again and I will put in my best to educate,inspire, motivate and to keep you entertained with my posts.
Thank you and I love you all, you guys are great!!!
IMG_20201108_004954_670.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome colley!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Welcome to Hive, I want to invite you to our community that interested in learning the bible. God bless you

I am inviting you to join our community here. A group that is dedicated to study the words of God through the teachings of brother Eli Soriano. Ask Brother Eli, the Bible will answer!
👇👇👇
https://peakd.com/c/hive-182074/created

Hey bro, welcome to Hive ecosystem where get rewarded for being creative and initiative as well. I believe you can be of great asset to this platform, so go ahead and create nice contents for us🤞
And please, kindly reply the comments on your post and follow users too. Comment on other people's post by so doing, you will stand the chance of meeting new friends.
Cheers
Your colleague

Nice meet you colley! Are you Nigerian? Good luck to you!

@goldgrifin007 yes I am a Nigerian

Welcome to Hive, @colley.
I wish you success and fun here.

Loading...

Welcome to the Hive community @colley!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and
    be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own
    .
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once , and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!