Wood processing activities

in #activity3 years ago

Hello, nest friends, I think it has been a long time since I greeted you all. Hopefully everyone is in good health.

Here I want to share my activity today, the process of logging. Hope you enjoy.

Halo para sahabat sarang, rasanya sudah lama saya tidak menyapa anda semua. Semoga semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu.

Di sini saya ingin berbagi kegiatan saya hari ini , proses penebangan kayu. Semoga anda menikmati.

IMG_20201126_094633.jpg

I took this photo with the help of my friend who happened to be looking at me, and this is the position of the tree that was about to fall, I am very happy my friend was able to get this photo, because this is very difficult to do, because the movement of the tree that will fall is only a few seconds .

Saya mengambil foto ini dengan bantuan teman saya yang kebetulan sedang melihat saya, dan ini posisi pohon yang akan tumbang , saya sangat senang teman saya bisa mendapatkan hasil foto ini , karena ini sangat sulit di lakukan , karena pergerakan pohon yang akan Humbang hanya beberapa detik saja.

IMG_20201126_094345.jpg

And this is a tree that I haven't fallen.

Dan ini adalah pohon di saat belum saya menyentuhnya.

IMG_20201126_103754.jpg

IMG_20201126_103811.jpg

In the 3rd and 4th pictures I am taking the measurements of the wood, using the meter gauge, and to straighten I use the thread that I have smeared with black ink. Here I apologize, because I can't take pictures while I'm working, it's because I'm in a state of working alone.

Pada gambar ke 3 dan ke 4 ini saya sedang mengambil ukuran kayu ,dengan menggunakan pengukur meteran, dan untuk meluruskan saya menggunakan benang yang sudah saya lumuri dengan tinta hitam. Di sini saya mohon maaf, karena saya tidak bisa mengambil gambar ketika saya sedang bekerja , itu di sebabkan saya dalam keadaan bekerja sendiri.

IMG_20201126_133658.jpg

And this is the result I got with a size of 2inc × 4inc. Thank you for visiting my block.

Dan ini adalah hasil yang saya dapatkan dengan ukuran 2inc×4inc.terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke block saya.