Hunt birds in the rice fields & see the beauty of the rice fields/by @yuliadi

in #activity2 years ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi friends of HIVE BLOG!!

How are you all?

InShot_20220805_172019067.jpg

Today I will do bird hunting activities and see the beauty of the rice fields around the baktiya.aceh-indonesia sub-district Today I woke up early because I had an appointment with a friend, to hunt birds in the fields around the area where we lived. After waking up I took a shower and then prayed the fardhu dawn prayer for two rak'ahs. At 08-00 wib I prepare my needs while on the road, such as bringing water supplies and snacks, checking the condition of the motorbike, and last but not least preparing an air rifle to hunt birds in the fields, after everything is ready then I go to pick up my friends. When we arrived at my friend's house, it turned out that he was ready and waiting for my arrival. Without wasting time we immediately left, we started the journey from Lhokseutuy village to Pulo Seuke village, choosing the embankment route which had a lot of bushes, you know!! Snipers prefer the forest. and bushes

When we arrived at Pulo Seke village, our usual place was singing to wait for the ruak ruak bird to come out. Here we turned on the mp3 sound of the bird and we put it 30 meters from where we were hiding, while waiting for the bird to come out of hiding, I took the time to take pictures

InShot_20220805_170826116.jpg
This is my friend Martinus, and we often go hunting together both in the sub-district of Baktiya and other areas. After waiting for a while and then the bird came out and I immediately shot it, this was our first point. After that I continued my journey to the ripe village. Withered, when I was in this village I saw a beautiful ornamental plant growing on the edge of the embankment

InShot_20220805_170502156.jpg

In my area this flower is called rambusa flower, she is very beautiful and the taste of the fruit is very sweet when it is ripe. Here I also saw rice fields that were just ready to be planted with rice.

InShot_20220805_170523203.jpg
This is rice that is just ready to be planted and has not grown much, and later this rice will grow and multiply. After taking pictures and then we continued our journey to the village of blang tuee while on the embankment of blang tuee
I saw the extraordinary natural beauty in the rice fields in the morning, with rice fields newly planted with rice and clear skies so that the mountains were very clearly visible, actually I also don't know which area this mountain is located in? In Takengon or in Seulawah which is in banda aceh. after being satisfied with the natural beauty that is around us then we continue home, and we stop our hunting activities today.

InShot_20220805_170437401.jpg
This is a bird that was hunted today, Friday 29-July 2022 edition. I will clean this bird and cut it into small pieces to cook with Aceh noodles.

InShot_20220805_170405440.jpg
This is Acehnese noodles cooked with bird meat that I hunted earlier, this Acehnese noodle is very tasty and delicious, and then I eat it very voraciously until it runs out.

Author@yuliadi
About storyhunting birds in the fields
Image sourcesamsung galaxy j7 pro
Regionaceh-indonesia

that's my post today,! hope you guys are happy,! and I love you all
Cc
@abbak7

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me