My activities are very busy today|Wednesday 20 July 2022

in #activity2 years ago

InShot_20220720_170404988.jpg

ASSALAMUALAIKUM

Hi friends, HIVE BLOG!!

How are you all? A blessed day for all of us. On this cheerful morning I woke up a bit late at 06-00wib because last night I was late to sleep, it was fun playing on my cellphone so I slept late at night. After waking up I immediately took a shower and then I did the dawn prayer two rak'ahs, after it was finished then I helped my wife in sweeping and cleaning the house, you know husbands love their wives , count for sports, while helping my wife.

the proverbs say:
While diving drinking water

Sports can, help the wife can too.

At 08-15 wib I went to work to the BAKTIYA health center, ACEH UTARA district, ACEH-INDONESIA province

IMG_20220720_113506_515~2.jpg
Health center address link

when I arrived at the puskesmas I went straight to the administration room to sign the attendance. After that I went to my work room, the pharmacy warehouse. There I arranged the scattered medicines because yesterday we received drugs from the health department. Because I didn't have time to arrange them yesterday so I have to sort it out now.

IMG_20220718_105104_076~2.jpg
Here I am assisted by two of my co-workers, namely Fasnia and Nurul Aqla, and also assisted by the cleaning service (CS) muhammad fadli in lifting goods, and also in the process of moving the wardrobe, because I want to move this cupboard.
Then we compiled all the drugs that had just arrived yesterday while we checked the number and contents along with the expiration year, to make it possible that next year there will be no more expired drugs.

IMG_20220720_112044_235~2.jpg
We can clearly see the face of the warehouse room before we tidy it up and after we tidy it up, we do this arrangement to make it easier for us to take it when there is a distribution from the Pustu Pustu and the Kesren Post.
Today we were very tired because of working hard until I didn't wear official clothes because there was a lot of dust and dirt. After working a few hours our work was finally finished at 12-17 wib and we took a short break before going home, after that we went back to our respective homes. .
At 15-00 wib, I went to my place of business which is located in alue ie puteh, BAKTIYA sub-district, UTARA ACEH district

IMG_20220720_153357_466~2.jpg
IMG_20220720_153249_887~2.jpg
Business address link

Here I open a health service business from 15-30wib to 22-00wib. As usual here I serve all patients who seek treatment.
After closing this health service business, I went home to rest and sleep.
That's my activity today I hope you guys are entertained!!

Author@yuliadi
About storymy activity today
Image sourcesamsung galaxy j7 pro
Regionaceh-indonesia

Cc
@abbak7

Thank you for coming 🙏
Have a nice day

Greetings,

@yuliadi

About me