PARKLAND FLORIDA STUDENTS REHEARSAL BEFORE THE FAKE SHOOTING AIRED BY NBC....

in #actors6 years ago


NBC Aired footage of an actual shooter drill which took place, this included students role playing and playing dead, and dressing up like it was halloween and putting fake bullet wounds on their bodies.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ACFAU you have a new subscriber to your new DTube channel. Hopefully you get more. Finally I have a good reason to have a steemit account. 👍

I am trying to find EVERY channel on alternates to YouTube as they are destroying everything I care about on that platform.

YAY! I'm so happy you made the jump Call! Looking forward to your uncensored content! Good stuff my friend. God Bless!

Found u from YouTube. If we could all get here this would be it. Slow process like it was from MySpace to Facebook. Maybe do a video over and over a few times to help those get here that need the extra help.

Thanks Peggy. Yes it will be a process but I will try and transition everyone over little by little.

Hard to find others. There’s no app in the AppStore is there? I found one that said Dtube but it was blue and I don’t think it’s the same.

There is no App as of now for D.tube ...

This platform will explode (as well as Bitchute) it is a question of when not if ... here, if you comment and engage with other, you can make money, Look above, you made a little money just by replying to the video and engaging...

yeah i just looked as well there isnt an app just that one from some random country

acfau, if you still have some of your old videos, the ones that are still relevant today ... upload them here ... this will give a new life to some of your old videos ...

😘 I have a reason to sign in to dtube. Saving my full upvote power for you!!!!

acfau, your account is set to be in the 'actors' group ... shouldn't that be in the 'news' group?

So obvious it's getting ridiculous. The world's a stage...

seems pretty suspicious for sure

Glad to find you here! Im moving here from youtube also!

Hey Call. Good to see you here. God bless

I am so happy that you are here on steemit now. Keep up the great work and I will upvote you.

Hey brother I just realized you are on dtube! Great to see you here.

😘 I have a reason to sign in to dtube. Saving my full upvote power for you!!!!

😘 I have a reason to sign in to dtube. Saving my full upvote power for you!!!!

😘 I have a reason to sign in to dtube. Saving my full upvote power for you!!!!

call , I’m here w you . God spoke to me to open Steem it months ago . It’s been dormant , now I know why . Praise be to God through his True Son Jesus Christ , God in the Flesh whose blood was shed to offer us salvation .

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I made it!

At lease they will not take down your videos!!

Woohoo im in dtube at last...here to support truth and freedom of speech...Go for "a call for uprising" :)

good to see you here call.

CSI Crime Scene Investigation tv show producer called, he says he needs the actors playing dead bodies to go back to the studio they need to re shoot some scenes.

Man is Dtube a pain. Guess you're not really posting on here even. . .