You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Generous Man On Earth!

in #actsofkindness6 years ago

Great story Mr. Bandit.
There are a few good men. That is what it takes to keep our nation going.
I rarely write anymore other than a few replies to my blog.

Time and obligations are running so fast for me now.
I will have been dead for fifty (50) years before I realize that it is OK to slow down. Ha
I just wanted you and others to know.

Oh, I should have mentioned to you DGB (Digibyte) some time ago,
But, you wouldn't have believed me nor would anyone else.
Who wants to follow a man that guesses on prices. lol
Thank you

Francis

Sort:  

It seems to be difficult for me also to find enough time to do as much as I want to. I had set a goal to create at least one post per day but it seems even that is becoming a difficult task. I need to set aside a certain amount of time for steemit and other things but actually sticking to it is a totally different story. I think the world is becoming too fast paced. Life is too short to rush through it. Thank you for your comment.