Don't Be Distracted People...!

in #actual8 years ago

Under the Tag/Subject matter(Actual Facts), I'll be posting and writing about what really matters in this World, now, in the Past and most definitely for the Future!! The 85%(the masses) are so mentally, spiritually and physically captured and Confused about the Realities of Life. And many believe that their lives are on the right path and proceeding Normally as such. There was a phrase that I heard some years ago: Get Your Mind Right..!! That's a Truthful, Big and Very Valuable statement!

If you're not apart of the Solution then you're apart of the Problem, Plain and Simple..!! So whatever you do or say, should be actual facts, uplifting, beneficial and Positive to the next person and/or People! Period. God's will, 5D Gaia is Pleeeease Hurry Up and arrive on this Planet.

Someone may Say what makes you(meaning me-TheKaba) know it all..?? I don't know it all but what I know that I walks the walks that I talk the talk!! And I know whatever it is that I KNOW! Just checkout the Human History movie by my people, Spirit Sciences..! Love always.