Holy Moley. If Kokesh Isn't the Best Salesman for Libertarianism Ever to Walk the Earth... Show Me Who Is!

I have been at it since 1976. I walked with the best salesmen the LP and the anarchos ever produced; I became one of them in Nevada on Ron Paul's behalf. Bar None, this vid proves beyond any shadow of doubt, AK is all time Hall of Fame #1. I am humbled. How does this man bring forth so much cool and patience with this element?

He has this "womyn" ready to have his baby, f'r cryin' out loud! WATCH THIS. Watch her go from snowflake to a cup of warm tea on his night stand! Oh, I wish he handed her a "Freedom!" book........ I wonder if she ever wrote him back?

Sort:  

I am sorry, but this lady is not in the same world as the rest of us. Truth she thinks that government makes the law, when in fact the constitution is the lawful and legal statute with Americans as the beneficiary's. No clue really.

consider something CL. Did you ever play little league baseball? Were you a "natural" in either the field or at bat? Or did you benefit when a good manager or coach straightened out your bad habits? You never know what she might come to understand and then stand for. She is young. Anyway, the posting is about Kokesh and his ability to reach the whole spectrum of humanity. What is your take on that? Forget the commie genderBending womyn for a moment......

I think the camera had more to do with it than anything else, because she is as you put it: commie gender Bending womyn . Maybe I will have to watch a few more of the circus to get a feel for what is AK and what is not.

What I discovered about myself is that I can learn whatever I put my heart and mind to. Don't think it has any thing to do with natural, but with confidence gained from experience. Some willingness to accept when I am wrong without thinking being wrong turns me into a monster.

You can't hit a 97 mph heater, nor a Clayton Kershaw "bender". I don't care what your heart or mind tells you. LOL Not in 500 at bats. (bunting not included).

and you can't do this:

Our Blessed Holy Spirit is guiding that hand and brain.

No never tried to paint and you are right this is awesome.

That is irrefutable proof that God is always in control.

True to a point. He allows chickies like that to CHOOSE to Serve Him or not. With all the wealth coming her way as a result of her Talent, she could be as messed up as any gorgeous hooker by now! ...or strung out on cocaine, too drunk with vanity/pride. This is all best understood by the parable of the 3 servants in Matthew 25:14-30... or even the first part of the chapter with the 10 Virgins.

Hey... WHERE ARE ALL THE CHRISTIAN LIBERTARIANS? We're gathering a group of us together, ready to do some Big Things to Serve our Lord and Savior. [email protected] Anytime. Anyone of you! Mindszai and I had a great convo about it last night. I'll fill you in.