I present my beautiful Pancho.

in #adopted5 years ago

Hello friends. Today I present to you Pancho, is a beautiful puppy that I rescued from the garbage a few days ago. I was going back to my house when I was very moved by a scene in front of me. He was among a pile of garbage, taking out some food remains, as soon as I saw him I went and ran. I decided to talk to him affectionately, in my wallet I had a bread so I split it and called him to eat. Little by little he got closer, his stomach was inflamed. I took him to my house, I prepared a bed for him and his attitude looked a bit uncomfortable, he looked at my whole house with amazement, I noticed that his stomach was inflamed due to a strong indigestion that I was healing him little by little.

Little by little, I won his love. Today he came to my house and he receives me jumping, he loves to have his belly scratched. It is of race "pinchers", it is very scandalous, it barks a lot hahaha is my guardian, in the night barely listens to or smells strange someone tells me.

He is very spoiled, when he sees me distracted he arrives and lies down on my feet and with his patica he moves me to consent.

He does not like cold water, I must warm the water and I must confess, that in that aspect it looks a lot like me hahaha. He eats twice a day and has learned to urinate and to relieve himself in a paper. He also does not like to go to the vet, hahaha he barks and tries to bite him.

His hair is black and he already has some gray hair.

He is my faithful companion and I am happy to have him with me.

And what do you expect to adopt? Do not buy pet, adopt and be part of the campaign of @bigdeej, if you want to know more go to the following link --->
https://steemit.com/adoption/@bigdeej/national-adoption-day-enter-for-a-chance-at-15-steem

Sort:  

You did a great job!

Congratulations with your new friend 😊

Hi @kimabg
That doesnt look like a homeless dog , actually looks like a old dog who got a very good family who take care of him.Even the dog is not skinny. Cheers

Congratulations @kimabg! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!